Our Guest

Programme Committee Member

Shri Ashish Singhmar

Director, Directorate of Municipal Administration, Govt. of Jharkhand

Shri Nawneet Kumar Panjiyar


Shri Dharm Deo Mishra

Project Director (Administration), JUIDCO

Shri Amit Chakraborty

Project Director (Finance), JUIDCO

Shri Supratik Sarkar

Senior Vice President, IDECK

Shri Ashvini Parashar

Executive Vice President, DIMTS

Are You Attending?

Please Fill-up the form to notify us that you're attending. Thanks.